Jump to the main content block


    The Department of Electrical Engineering was build up since 1974, and offers bachelor’s and master’s degree programs; Currently consists of 19 faculty members, all from different famous universities, which are National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, National Central University, National Cheng Kung University, National Chung Cheng University, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Tulane University of Louisiana(USA), Lehigh University(USA), Purdue University (USA), University of Texas at Arlington(USA) and Da-Yeh University, every year there are several papers, patents, production case and international competitions in the department.